Weigh-in day! – 7/9/15

I’ll be posting every Thursday about my progress, including a weight and BMI update. I understand these are not the only tools to use when gauging progress, but these are the ones most people can relate to. So…here we go:

Progress Update 7/9/15

Total weight lost: 22.8 pounds

This is 0.8 pounds down from last week, which sounds about right after having a night on the town with the girls from church to celebrate our friend Lindsey getting married this week (nothing crazy…just dinner and games at Dave and Buster’s). I ordered fairly sensibly, but I also had a few tastes here and there of things like pizza bites (which were way more yummy than my dinner, by the way). Overall, though, I had a pretty solid week. Congratulations, Lindsey! Lindsey's party

2 thoughts on “Weigh-in day! – 7/9/15

    • If I get to a point where I’m super muscular, then it might not be as accurate. However, that won’t be for quite a while. It’s always good to hear from people who have maintained their weight loss. That’s the part that I’m getting ready for, since I’ve never been able to keep the weight off after losing.

      Like

Leave a Reply

