Jumbled Brain

letter-1057952_1280.jpg

The letter J has been taunting me all day. I missed my post yesterday, and now all I see are J’s: the jalapeños in my  lunch, the Jeeps and Jettas surrounding my during a traffic jam, and more. I didn’t post yesterday, because my day was packed with dentists and soccer commitments. Plus, my brain was jumbled. For some reason, I couldn’t stop thinking about what I needed to do, should do, wanted to do, and could do.

Thankfully, I have mostly recovered from my jumbled brain condition. However, I’m thinking that once I get to my next weigh-in day on May 5th, I’m going to take a break from goals for a week. I just need a little recharge so that I can stay focused.

Leave a Reply

