Killer Kickboxing Workout

Now that I’ve unintentionally sabotaged everyone with my ice cream post, I thought I’d share a kickboxing workout I found from Fitness Blender. I’m saving it here to try later in the week. I love kickboxing classes, and I’ve incorporated kickboxing intervals in my HIIT workouts. I’m also a big fan of Tae Bo and still do the original workouts via YouTube, even though the videos are grainy.

Keep in mind that my kicking is not nearly as high as the girl in the video. It’s okay if you need to adapt it a little. If you’re kicking at all, you are kicking higher than if you were sitting on the couch!

 

Leave a Reply

