Really Good R Blogs

In case you’re interested in reading other good weight loss blogs, I have a couple of recommendations.

strength-1024x1024

 

 

The first one is called Roni’s Weigh. It’s written by Roni Noone who started her blog back in 2005 as a way to journal her weight loss journey. Now that she has lost 70 pounds and is maintaining her weigh loss, she shares her active lifestyle (running, CrossFit, family activities, etc) and talks about what life’s like on the other side of all of this.

 

img_3170

The second blog has my favorite blog title ever: Runs for Cookies. If you know me, you know how I feel about dessert. I’m not a runner, but I’m certainly inspired by them. Katie lost 125 pounds in 16 months! She’s been writing for five years, so her blog is full of great stuff. It’s so nice to see stories like hers to remind myself that this is totally possible.

 

2 thoughts on “Really Good R Blogs

    • Haha! That’s awesome. I’ve tried many times to make myself into a runner, but it never sticks so I’ve given up on the idea. If I’m going to work out, I might as well enjoy it.

      Like

Leave a Reply

