Zzzzzz

fireworks-180553_1280.jpg

Today is the last day of April. I survived! Congratulations to everyone who completed the A to Z Challenge! After running around all morning (I almost have all my steps in for the day after coaching soccer), I’m going to celebrate making it through the challenge with a nap. I’ve been looking forward to this nap all week. The only things that might keep me from it are the books I bought during our Barnes and Noble date night last night. Sleep? Read? Such a difficult choice. What will really happen is I will try to read and fall asleep after a few pages. Sounds delightful.

One thought on “Zzzzzz

Leave a Reply

